Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

zpa099 – Zoom Platinum Artists – Volume 99


Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $19.99.

Zoom Platinum Artists – Volume 99
Hits of Rod Stewart Vol.1

1. Maggie May
2. Sailing
3. You Wear It Well
4. Baby Jane
5. Da Ya Think I’m Sexy
6. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
7. The Killing Of Georgie
8. You’re In My Heart
9. Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
10. The First Cut Is The Deepest
11. Every Beat Of My Heart
12. Have I Told You Lately

Scroll to Top