Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

zpa021 – Zoom Platinum Artists – Vol.21


SKU: zpa021 Categories: ,


Zoom Platinum Artists – Vol.21
Toby Keith

1. Big Ol’ Truck
2. Who’s That Man
3. Who’s Your Daddy
4. I’m So Happy I Can’t Stop Crying – Toby Keith & Sting
5. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
6. Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You
7. You Ain’t Much Fun
8. How Do You Like Me Now
9. I’m Just Talkin’ About Tonight
10. He Ain’t Worth Missing
11. Pull My Chain

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs