Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

zpa012 – Zoom Platinum Artists Vol 12


Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $19.99.

Zoom Platinum Artists Vol 12 – The Searchers

  1. Sugar And Spice
  2. Needles And Pins
  3. Goodbye My Love
  4. What Have They Done To The Rain
  5. Take It Or Leave It
  6. When You Walk In The Room
  7. Someday We’re Gonna Love Again
  8. Don’t Throw Your Love Away
  9. Love Potion Number Nine
  10. Sweets For My Sweet
  11. The Searchers Medley
Scroll to Top