Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145 

zsl004 – Zoom Karaoke A Whole Lotta Soul CD+G Vol 4


SKU: zsl004 Categories: ,


zsl004 – Zoom Karaoke A Whole Lotta Soul CD+G Vol 4

  1. The Happening, Supremes
  2. Where Did Our Love Go, Supremes
  3. You Can’t Hurry Love, Supremes
  4. Ain’t No Sunshine, Bill Withers
  5. Just The Two Of Us, Bill Withers
  6. Lean On Me, Bill Withers
  7. Lovely Day, Bill Withers
  8. (What A) Wonderful World, Sam Cooke
  9. Another Saturday Night, Sam Cooke
  10. Chain Gang, Sam Cooke
  11. Cupid, Sam Cooke
  12. I Heard It Through The Grapevine, Marvin Gaye
  13. Let’s Get It On, Marvin Gaye
  14. Sexual Healing, Marvin Gaye
  15. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby, Marvin Gaye
  16. You Are Everything, Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross
  17. Da Doo Ron Ron, Crystals
  18. He’s A Rebel, Crystals
  19. Then He Kissed Me, Crystals
  20. Chapel Of Love, Dixie Cups
  21. When You’re Young And In Love, Marvelettes
  22. Be My Baby, Ronettes
  23. Leader Of The Pack, Shangri-Las
  24. Ms Grace, Tymes

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs