Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145 

zsl003 – Zoom Karaoke A Whole Lotta Soul CD+G Vol 3


SKU: zsl003 Categories: ,


zsl003 – Zoom Karaoke A Whole Lotta Soul CD+G Vol 3

  1. Automatically Sunshine, Supremes
  2. Baby Love, Supremes
  3. Come See About Me, Supremes
  4. Stop! In The Name Of Love, Supremes
  5. Harvest For The World, Isley Brothers
  6. Summer Breeze, Isley Brothers
  7. This Old Heart Of Mine, Isley Brothers
  8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose, Dionne Warwick
  9. Heartbreaker, Dionne Warwick
  10. That’s What Friends Are For, Dionne Warwick
  11. Walk On By, Dionne Warwick
  12. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay, Otis Redding
  13. A Change Is Gonna Come, Otis Redding
  14. Cigarettes And Coffee, Otis Redding
  15. Only Sixteen, Sam Cooke
  16. Twistin’ The Night Away, Sam Cooke
  17. You Send Me, Sam Cooke
  18. For Once In My Life, Stevie Wonder
  19. I Just Called To Say I Love You, Stevie Wonder
  20. Isn’t She Lovely, Stevie Wonder
  21. Lately, Stevie Wonder
  22. My Cherie Amour, Stevie Wonder
  23. Band Of Gold, Freda Payne

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs