Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145 

zsl002 – Zoom Karaoke A Whole Lotta Soul CD+G Vol 2


SKU: zsl002 Categories: ,


zsl002 – Zoom Karaoke A Whole Lotta Soul CD+G Vol 2

  1. Dancing In The Street, Martha & The Vandellas
  2. Heatwave, Martha & The Vandellas
  3. Jimmy Mack, Martha & The Vandellas
  4. Nowhere To Run, Martha & The Vandellas
  5. Easy, Commodores
  6. Nightshift, Commodores
  7. Sail On, Commodores
  8. Still, Commodores
  9. Three Times A Lady, Commodores
  10. Touch Me In The Morning, Diana Ross
  11. Upside Down, Diana Ross
  12. When You Tell Me That You Love Me, Diana Ross
  13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love, Diana Ross
  14. At Last, Etta James
  15. I Just Wanna Make Love To You, Etta James
  16. I’d Rather Go Blind, Etta James
  17. Roll With Me Henry, Etta James
  18. He’s So Fine, Chiffons
  19. Sweet Talkin’ Guy, Chiffons
  20. Give Me Just A Little More Time, Chairman Of The Board
  21. Move On Up, Curtis Mayfield
  22. Cry To Me, Solomon Burke
  23. Please Mr Postman, Marvelettes
  24. Rescue Me, Fontella Bass

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs