Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145 

rpt508 – Into the Woods

$31.95 $22.95

4 in stock


Into the Woods
2 CD Set

  1. Opening 7:13
  2. Hello, Little Girl
  3. I Guess This Is Goodbye / Maybe They’re Magic
  4. I Know Thign Now
  5. Giants In The Sky
  6. Agony
  7. It Takes Two
  8. Stay WIth me
  9. On The Steps
  10. Finale Act
  11. Witch’s Lament
  12. Any Moment
  13. Moments IN the Woods
  14. Your Fault
  15. The Last Midnight
  16. No More
  17. No One Is Alone
  18. Finale Act

A favorite Sondheim musical, Into the Woods was nominated for ten Tony Awards when it debuted on Broadway in 1988.
There are 36 tracks on this album: Tracks 1-18 contain the background tracks and guide vocals; tracks 19-36 contain the background tracks alone. This album is a re-recording in the original show key and show tempo.

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs