Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

RSZ610 – GARTH BROOKS Karaoke Anthology

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $18.99.

GARTH BROOKS Karaoke Anthology

  1. Two Pina Coladas
  2. Standing Outside The Fire
  3. One Night A Day
  4. Long Neck Bottle
  5. Night I Called The Old Man Out, The
  6. In Another’s Eyes (Duet)
  7. She’s Gonna Make It
  8. How You Ever Gonna Know
  9. You Move Me
  10. That Ol’ Wind
  11. Fever, The
  12. Do What You Gotta Do
  13. Where Your Road Leads (duet)
  14. It’s Midnight Cinderella
  15. Beaches Of Cheyenne, The
  16. Tearin’ It Up (And Burnin’ It Down)
  17. She’s Every Woman
  18. It’s Your Song
  19. To Make You Feel My Love
  20. Burnin’ The Roadhouse Down
  21. Friends In Low Places (Live Version W/ 3rd Verse)
Scroll to Top