Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1133 – The Sound Of Broadway

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

The Sound Of Broadway

  1. If I Were A Rich Man/(Fiddler On The Roof)
  2. I Could Have Danced All Night/(My Fair Lady)
  3. Hello Dolly/(Hello Dolly)
  4. Oh What A Beautiful Morning/(Oklahoma)
  5. On The Street Where You Live/(My Fair Lady)
  6. Get Me To The Church On Time/(My Fair Lady)
  7. Cabaret/(Cabaret)
  8. What I Did For Love/(A Chorus Line)
  9. Somewhere/(West Side Story)
  10. Memory/(Cats)
Scroll to Top