Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1083 – Songs For A Wedding Vol.1

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Songs For A Wedding Vol.1

  1. There Is Love (Wedding Song)/Stookey, Paul
  2. And I Love You So/Anka, Paul
  3. Through The Eyes Of Love/(Ice Castles)
  4. One Hand, One Heart/(West Side Story)
  5. Longer/Fogelberg, Dan
  6. Wedding March/Mendelssohn, Felix
  7. You’re My Everything/Santa Esmeralda
  8. Through The Years/Rogers, Kenny
  9. Don’t Know Much/Neville/Ronstadt
  10. Somewhere Out There/Ingram/Ronstadt
  11. Up Where We Belong/Cocker, Joe
Scroll to Top