Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1162 – Send In The Clones

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Send In The Clones

  1. Summer Wind/Sinatra, Frank
  2. Unforgettable/Cole, Natalie/Cole, Nat ‘King’
  3. You’ll Never Find Another Love Like/Rawls
  4. It Had To Be You/Connick, Harry
  5. As Time Goes By/Durante, Jimmy
  6. Up On The Roof/Taylor, James
  7. Something To Talk About/Raitt, Bonnie
  8. With One Look/Streisand, Barbra
  9. I Will Always Love You/Houston, Whitney
  10. Wind Beneath My Wings/Midler, Bette
Scroll to Top