Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1062 – Rock And Metal Ballads

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Rock And Metal Ballads

  1. Wind Of Change/Scorpions
  2. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You/Adams, B.
  3. Is This Love/Whitesnake
  4. Don’t Cry/Guns ‘n’ Roses
  5. Carrie/Europe
  6. Sweet Child O’ Mine/Guns ‘n’ Roses
  7. I Want To Know What Love Is/Foreigner
  8. Right Here Waiting/Marx, Richard
Scroll to Top