Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1102 – Rhythm Country & Blues

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Rhythm Country & Blues

  1. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing/Gill-Knight
  2. Somethin’ Else/Tucker, T./Little Richard
  3. I Fall To Pieces/Yearwood, T./Neville, A.
  4. Chain Of Fools/Black, C./Pointer Sisters
  5. Since I Fell For You/McEntire, R./Cole, N.
  6. Southern Nights/Atkins, C./Toussaint, A.
  7. Rainy Night In Georgia/Twitty, C./Moore, S.
  8. Funny How Time Slips Away/Lovett-Green, A.
  9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby/Tritt, T./Labelle, P.
Scroll to Top