Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1181 – Porgy And Bess


Porgy And Bess

  1. Summertime
  2. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  3. Gone, Gone, Gone
  4. My Man’s Gone Now
  5. I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  6. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  7. Oh I Can’t Sit Down
  8. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  9. Strawberry Woman
  10. I Loves You Porgy
  11. Oh, Heav’nly Father
  12. There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For N.Y.
  13. Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess
  14. Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way
Scroll to Top