Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD0107 – Pop Female Hits

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Pop Female Hits

  1. Dreamin’/Williams, Vanessa
  2. Same Ole Love/Baker, Anita
  3. Seasons Change/Expose
  4. A Deeper Love/Franklin, Aretha
  5. Breathe Again/Braxton, Toni
  6. Delta Dawn/Midler, Bette
  7. My Lovin’/En Vogue
  8. Blowing Kisses In The Wind/Abdul, Paula
Scroll to Top