Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1174 – My Fair Lady


SKU: PSCD1174 Category:


My Fair Lady (2 CD SET)

  1. Overture
  2. Why Can’t The English?
  3. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly?
  4. With A Little Bit Of Luck
  5. I’m An Ordinary Man
  6. Just You Wait
  7. The Rain In Spain
  8. I Could Have Danced All Night
  9. The Ascot Gavotte
  10. On The Street Where You Live
  11. You Did It
  12. Show Me
  13. Get Me To The Church On Time
  14. Hymn To Him, A (Why Can’t A Woman?)
  15. Without You
  16. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs