Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1107 – Michael Bolton Vol.2


SKU: PSCD1107 Category:


Hits Of Michael Bolton Vol.2

  1. Said I Loved You…But I Lied
  2. The One Thing
  3. Soul Of My Soul
  4. A Time For Letting Go
  5. In The Arms Of Love
  6. Georgia On My Mind
  7. When I’m Back On My Feet Again
  8. How Can We Be Lovers?

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs