Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1278 – Mel Torme & Jack Jones

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Out of stock

Mel Torme & Jack Jones

  1. Isn’t It Romantic Mel Torme (3:20, Key: E)
  2. The Folks Who Live On The Hill Mel Torme (3:28, Key: Db)
  3. Lullaby Of Birdland Mel Torme (2:20, Key: G)
  4. Lulu’s Back In Town Mel Torme (2:53, Key: Eb)
  5. A Foggy Day In London Town Mel Torme (3:50, Key: F)
  6. Call Me Irresponsible Jack Jones (3:11, Key: G)
  7. Lollipops And Roses Jack Jones (3:57, Key: F#)
  8. What Now My Love? Jack Jones (2:28, Key: F-G)
  9. Somewhere My Love Jack Jones (2:16, Key: A)
  10. Wives And Lovers Jack Jones (2:26, Key: Eb)
Scroll to Top