Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1169 – Makin’ Whoopee – Standards

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Makin’ Whoopee – Standards

  1. Makin’ Whoopee
  2. Yes Sir That’s My Baby
  3. My One And Only Love
  4. Clap Yo’ Hands When My Ship Comes In
  5. My Blue Heaven
  6. Sleepy Head
  7. I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  8. What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry?
  9. That Certain Party
Scroll to Top