Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD6031 – Let’s Duet


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Let’s Duet

NON-GRAPHICS (no words on screen)

  1. As Time Goes By
  2. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)
  3. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  5. I Hear Music (But There’s No One There)
  6. I’ve Got A Crush On You
  7. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  8. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  9. Together, Wherever We Go
  10. Two Sleepy People
Scroll to Top