Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1022 – Hits Of Sandi Patti


SKU: PSCD1022 Category:


Hits Of Sandi Patti

  1. Shepherd Of My Heart
  2. Lift Up The Lord
  3. Shine Down
  4. Make His Praise Glorious
  5. Via Dolorosa
  6. How Majestic Is Your Name
  7. More Than Wonderful
  8. We Shall Behold Him

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs