Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1094 – Guys And Gals – Country


SKU: PSCD1094 Category:


Guys And Gals – Country

  1. She’s Not Cryin’ Anymore/Cyrus, Billy Ray
  2. Learning To Live Again/Brooks, Garth
  3. Just As I Am/Van Shelton, Ricky
  4. Ain’t That Lonely Yet/Yoakam, Dwight
  5. You And I/Rabbitt/Gayle
  6. Standing Knee Deep In A River/Mattea, K.
  7. The Change/Wright, Michelle
  8. Tell Me Why/Wynonna
  9. Rock Me In The Cradle Of Love/Allen, Deb

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs