Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1053 – Garth Brooks

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Hits of Garth Brooks

  1. Not Counting You
  2. The Dance
  3. Friends in Low Places
  4. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  5. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  6. Unanswered Prayers
  7. Shameless
  8. Rodeo
  9. And the Thunder Rolls
  10. Two of a Kind Working on a Full House
Scroll to Top