Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1075 – Frank Sinatra Vol.5


SKU: PSCD1075 Category:


Hits Of Frank Sinatra Vol.5

  1. Satisfy Me One More Time
  2. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
  3. Teach Me Tonight
  4. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  5. If I Should Lose You
  6. The Best Is Yet To Come
  7. Luck Be A Lady
  8. I Concentrate On You
  9. The Coffee Song
  10. It Was A Very Good Year

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs

, ,