Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1051 – Frank Sinatra Vol.4

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Hits Of Frank Sinatra Vol.4

  1. All Of Me
  2. Serenade In Blue
  3. I’ll Never Smile Again
  4. Learnin’ The Blues
  5. The Tender Trap
  6. The Song Is You
  7. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  8. I’ll Be Seeing You
  9. All Or Nothing At All
  10. This Love Of Mine
Scroll to Top