Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1050 – Frank Sinatra Vol.3

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Hits Of Frank Sinatra Vol.3

  1. Fly Me To The Moon
  2. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  3. It Started All Over Again
  4. Let’s Fall In Love
  5. Love And Marriage
  6. Love Walked In
  7. Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night
  8. High Hopes
  9. Anything Goes
  10. She’s Funny That Way
Scroll to Top