Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1127 – Frank Sinatra Duets


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Frank Sinatra Duets

  1. Summer Wind
  2. The Lady Is A Tramp
  3. New York, New York
  4. I’ve Got A Crush On You
  5. What Now My Love?
  6. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  7. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  8. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  9. I’ve Got The World On A String
  10. Witchcraft
Scroll to Top