Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1057 – Elvis Presley – The Sun Years

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Elvis Presley – The Sun Years

  1. That’s All Right
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin’ Tonight
  4. I Love You Because
  5. Just Because
  6. Baby, Let’s Play House
  7. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
  8. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
  9. Tomorrow Night
  10. Harbor Lights
Scroll to Top