Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD6178 – Ella Meets Ellis Vol. 2


Out of stock

Ella Meets Ellis Vol. 2

  1. Baby, What Else Can I Do?
  2. Imagination
  3. Makin’ Whoopee
  4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  6. People Will Say We’re In Love
  7. Please Be Kind
  8. Stardust
  9. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  10. You Leave Me Breathless
Scroll to Top