Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1113 – D.J. Party Vol.4

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

D.J. Party Vol.4

  1. Born To Be Wild/Steppenwolf
  2. Macho Man/Village People
  3. Super Freak/James, Rick
  4. Bad To The Bone/Thorogood, George
  5. Bad Girls/Summer, Donna
  6. Short People/Newman, Randy
  7. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy/Stewart, Rod
  8. Caribbean Queen/Ocean, Billy
  9. Monster Mash, The/Pickett, Bobby
Scroll to Top