Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1112 – D.J. Party Vol.3


SKU: PSCD1112 Category:


D.J. Party Vol.3

  1. Old Time Rock And Roll/Seger, Bob
  2. That’s The Way I Like It/KC & Sunshine Band
  3. Rock This Town/Stray Cats
  4. I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll/Jett, Joan
  5. Last Dance/Summer, Donna
  6. We Didn’t Start The Fire/Joel, Billy
  7. Smokin’ In The Boys’ Room/Motley Crue
  8. Johnny B. Goode/Berry, Chuck
  9. Mony, Mony/Tommy James & Shondells
  10. 1-2-3/Miami Sound Machine

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs