Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1091 – Country Karaoke


SKU: PSCD1091 Category:


Country Karaoke

  1. Achy Breaky Heart/Cyrus, Billy Ray
  2. Billy The Kid/Dean, Billy
  3. Come In Out Of The Pain/Stone, Doug
  4. When It Comes To You/Anderson, John
  5. The River/Brooks, Garth
  6. Love’s Got A Hold On You/Jackson, Alan
  7. So Much Like My Dad/Strait, George
  8. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Cowboy/Ledoux.
  9. Lord Have Mercy On The Workin Man/Tritt, T.
  10. I Still Believe In You/Gill, Vince

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs