Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

PSCD1093 – Country Guys


SKU: PSCD1093 Category:


Country Guys

  1. This One’s Gonna Hurt You/Stuart, M./Tritt, T.
  2. I’ll Think Of Something/Chesnutt, Mark
  3. Runnin’ Behind/Lawrence, Tracy
  4. Boot Scootin’ Boogie/Brooks & Dunn
  5. Could’ve Been Me/Cyrus, Billy Ray
  6. Warning Labels/Stone, Doug
  7. I Cross My Heart/Strait, George
  8. If There Hadn’T Been You/Dean, Billy
  9. We Shall Be Free/Brooks, Garth
  10. If I Didn’t Have You/Travis, Randy

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs