Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1280 – Chuck Berry & James Brown Hits

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Chuck Berry & James Brown Hits

  1. Sweet Little Sixteen Chuck Berry (2:54, Key: C#)
  2. Roll Over Beethoven Chuck Berry (2:25, Key: Eb)
  3. School Days Chuck Berry (2:40, Key: G)
  4. Maybellene Chuck Berry (2:28, Key: B)
  5. Rock and Roll Music Chuck Berry (2:30, Key: Eb)
  6. I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown (2:45, Key: D)
  7. Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag James Brown (2:11, Key: E)
  8. I Got The Feelin’ James Brown (2:45, Key: F)
  9. Please, Please, Please James Brown (2:35, Key: F)
  10. It’s A Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World James Brown (3:26, Key: Dm)
Scroll to Top