Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1167 – Brothers Gershwin Song Book


Sing The Brothers Gershwin Song Book

  1. Oh, Lady Be Good
  2. Bidin’ My Time
  3. Love Walked In
  4. Sweet And Low Down
  5. He Loves And She Loves
  6. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  7. Fascinatin’ Rhythm
  8. Do, Do, Do
  9. Do It Again
  10. They All Laughed
  11. I Got Rhythm
  12. Summertime
  13. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
  14. By Strauss
Scroll to Top