Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

PSCD1275 – Blues and BB King

Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $19.99.

Blues and BB King (No Graphics)

  1. The Thrill Is Gone B.B. King (2:24, Key: Cm)
  2. Rock Me, Baby B.B. King (3:05, Key: C)
  3. My Lucille B.B. King (3:42, Key: A)
  4. Big Boss Man B.B. King (4:10, Key: Abm)
  5. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss B.B. King (2:37, Key: Bb)
  6. Who’s Cheatin’ Who? Little Milton (2:53, Key: G)
  7. Walkin’ By Myself Jimmy Rogers (2:50, Key: A)
  8. Baby, Please Don’t Go Muddy Waters (2:45, Key: G)
  9. I’m Leaving You Otis Spann (2:48, Key: G)
  10. Keep It To Yourself Sonny Boy Williamson (3:00, Key: G)
Scroll to Top