Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

LG149 – Whitney Houston #2


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $16.99.

Whitney Houston #2

  1. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  2. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
  3. All At Once
  4. I’m Every Woman
  5. How Will I Know
  6. Queen Of The Night
  7. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  8. I Love The Lord (preachers Wife)
  9. Miracle
  10. My Love Is Your Love
  11. Love Will Save The Day
  12. My Name Is Not Susan
  13. Run To You
  14. I Have Nothing
  15. Star Spangled Banner
  16. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
Scroll to Top