Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

LG032 – Rod Stewart


SKU: LG032 Categories: ,


Rod Stewart

  1. Killing Of Gerogie, The
  2. This Old Heart Of Mine
  3. Baby Jane
  4. Oh No Not My Baby
  5. Angel
  6. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
  7. First Cut Is The Deepest, The
  8. If Loving You Is Wrong I Don’t Want To Be Right
  9. What Am I Gona Do
  10. Every Beat Of My Heart
  11. Rhythm Of My Heart
  12. Reason To Believe
  13. Having A Party
  14. Have I Told You Lately
  15. Tonight I’m Yours Don’t Hurt Me
  16. Young Turks

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs