Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

LG119 – Frank Sinatra III Big Band Sound


Original price was: $21.99.Current price is: $16.99.

Frank Sinatra III Big Band Sound

  1. Chicago
  2. I’ve Got The World On A String
  3. Love And Marriage
  4. All The Way
  5. After You’ve Gone
  6. Nice And Easy
  7. Tender Trap, The
  8. Hey Jealous Lover
  9. Night And Day
  10. Come Fly With Me
  11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  12. All Or Nothing At All
  13. My Kind Of Town Chicago Is
  14. It Was A Very Good Year
  15. LA Woman
  16. Someone To Watch Over Me
Scroll to Top