Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

LG047 – Donna Summer



Donna Summer

  1. I Will Go With You
  2. This Time I Know It’s For Real
  3. I Don’t Want To Get Hurt
  4. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  5. Hot Stuff
  6. Bad Girls
  7. MacArthur Park
  8. Last Dance
  9. Love To Love You Baby
  10. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
  11. She Works Hard For The Money
  12. I Feel Love
  13. Could It Be Magic
  14. Spring Affair
  15. On The Radio
  16. Dim All The Lights
Scroll to Top