Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

kh16 – Karaoke Hits Vol 16

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $12.99.

Karaoke Hits Vol.16 CDG

  1. Return To Sender- Elvis
  2. Purple People Eater- S.Wooley
  3. On Broadway- Drifters
  4. What’s New Pussycat- T. Jones
  5. Lady In Red- C. Deburgh
  6. Maybe He’ll Notice Her Now- McCready/McDonald
  7. I Swear- All 4 One
  8. I Shot The Sheriff- E. Clapton
  9. My Kind Of Town- F. Sinatra
  10. I Got You Babe- Sonny & Cher
  11. Something In Red- L. Morgan
  12. Hang On Sloopy- McCoys
  13. I’m So Excited- Pointer Sisters
  14. Chicago- F. Sinatra
  15. Mr. Sandman- E. Harris
  16. Pretty Little Andriana- V. Gill
  17. Shout- Tears For Fears
  18. Like A Rolling Stone- B. Dylan
  19. Second Hand Rose- B. Streisand
  20. Have I Told You Lately- R. Stewart
Scroll to Top