Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

JTG313 – The Jazz Singer

Original price was: $26.95.Current price is: $21.95.

The Jazz Singer

  1. I’m Through With Love/Monheit, Jane
  2. Over The Rainbow /Monheit, Jane
  3. If /Monheit, Jane
  4. My Foolish Heart/Monheit Jane
  5. Autumn Leaves/Fygi, Laura
  6. Let’s Fall In Love/Krall, Diana
  7. The Look Of Love/Krall, Diana
  8. Just Like A Woman/Simone, Nina
  9. At Last/James, Etta
  10. Sunday Kind Of Love/ James, Etta
  11. Hit The Road, Jack/ Horn, Shirley
  12. Over The Rainbow /Eder, Linda
  13. Ain’t Nobody’s Business/Holiday, Billie
  14. I Hear Music/Holiday, Billie
  15. I Only Have Eyes For You/Fitzgerald, Ella
  16. It’s All Right With Me/Fitzgerald, Ella
  17. Stairway To The Stars/Fitzgerald, Ella
Scroll to Top