Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

JTG053 – Gospel Classics Hits

Original price was: $26.95.Current price is: $21.95.

Gospel Classics Hits

01.He Set Me Free – Commisioned
02.Everlasting Lover – Commisioned
03.Who Is He? – Hawkins, Tramaine
04.How Excellent Is Thy Name (Male) – Harris, Larnelle
05.Don’t Leave Me – The Winans
06.God And God Alone – Green, Steve
07.I’ve Just Seen Jesus – Patti, S. & Harris, L.
08.King Of Who I Am, The – Roman, Lula & Taft, Russ
09.He Touched Me – Gaither Trio
10.Through It All – Crouch, Andrae
11.Soon And Very Soon (Male) – Crouch, Andrae
12.Beyound Belief – Petra
13.I’ve Been Delivered – Carman
14.On The Other Side – Smith, Michael W.
15.I Miss The Way – Smith, Michael W.
16.Jesus Is Waiting – Hawkins, Waiter
17.Going Home – Mylon & Broken Heart
18.In Heaven’s Eyes – Patti, Sandi

Scroll to Top