Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

jtg065 – Donnie McClurkin

Original price was: $26.95.Current price is: $21.95.

Donnie McClurkin

01. We Fall Down
02. Didn’t You Know
03. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
04. Holy, Holy, Holy
05. Search Me, Lord
06. Speak To My Heart
07. Jesus, The Mention Of Your Name
08. Here With You
09.We Expected You
10. Yes, We Can, Can (w/bkg.vocals)
11. Yes, We Can, Can (Tracks Alone)
12. Stand

Scroll to Top