Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

JTG077 – Barbra Streisand Vol.2

Original price was: $26.95.Current price is: $21.95.

Hits of Barbra Streisand Vol.2

  1. All of My Life (Film the Mirror Has Two Faces)
  2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (From Sunset Boulevard)
  3. Being Alive
  4. Everybody Says Don’t (From Anyone Can Whistle)
  5. Hello Dolly
  6. Happy Days Are Here Again
  7. If You Ever Leave Me / Streisand, B./Gill, Vince
  8. I’ve Dreamed of You
  9. Ladies Who Lunch, the (From Company)
  10. My Heart Belongs to Me
  11. Not While I’m Around
  12. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  13. Some Enchanted Evening (From South Pacific)
  14. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  15. Woman in the Moon
  16. What Kind of Fool / Streisand, B. & Gibb B.
Scroll to Top