Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!


Original price was: $28.95.Current price is: $26.95.


  1. The Avenue Q Theme
  2. What Do You Do/It Sucks to Be Me
  3. If You Were Gay
  4. Purpose
  5. Everyone’s A Little Racist
  6. The Internet Is For Porn
  7. Mix Tape
  8. I’m Not Wearing Any Underwear Today
  9. Special
  10. You Can Be As Loud As
  11. Fantasies Come True
  12. My Girlfriend Who Lives in Canada
  13. There’s a Fine, Fine Line
  14. There is Life Outside Your Apartment
  15. The More You Ruv Someone
  16. Schadenfreude
  17. I Wish I Could Go Back to College
  18. The Money Song
  19. School For Monsters/The Money Song (Reprise)
  20. There’s a Fine Fine Line
  21. For Now
Scroll to Top