Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

ckccdg050 – MICKEY GILLEY


SKU: ckccdg050 Category:


Country Karaoke Classics
In the Style of MICKEY GILLEY

1. Room Full Of Roses
2. Put Your Dreams Away
3. True Love Ways
4. Fool For Your Love
5. Stand By Me
6. Talk To Me
7. Don’t The Girls All Look Prettier At Closing Time
8. City Lights
9. She’s Pulling Me Back Again
10. Lonely Nights
11. I Overlooked An Orchid
12. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
13. Window Up Above
14. A Headache Tomorrow (Or A Heartache Tonight)
15. That’s All That Matters
16. You Don’t Know Me
17. Bring It On Home To Me

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs