Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ckccdg002 – Martina McBride

Original price was: $16.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Country Karaoke Classics
In the style of Martina McBride

1. A Broken Wing
2. Independence Day
3. My Baby Loves Me
4. Safe in The Arms of Love
5. Valentine
6. Whatever You Say
7. There You Are
8. It’s My Time
9. When God Fearin’ Women Get The Blues
10. Love’s The Only House
11. Wild Angels
12. She’s A Butterfly
13. Where Would You Be
14. God’s Will
15. Blessed
16. Concrete Angel
17. This One For The Girls
18. In My Daughter’s Eyes

Scroll to Top