Mailing Address: 1027 S. Rainbow Blvd, Box 267, Las Vegas, NV 89145

ckccdg052 – KENNY ROGERS #2


SKU: ckccdg052 Category:


Country Karaoke Classics
In the Style of KENNY ROGERS #2

1. Crazy
2. Love Will Turn You Around
3. Sweet Music Man
4. Everytime Two Fools Collide
5. I Can’t Unlove You
6. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
7. Buried Treasure
8. I Will Always Love You
9. The Greatest
10. I Don’t Need You
11. Vows Go Unbroken (Always True To You)
12. Share Your Love With Me
13. Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer – with Kim Carnes
14. Tomb Of The Unknown Love
15. Morning Desire
16. The Wind Beneath My Wings
17. Love Or Something Like It

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs