Free Shipping On Orders Over $100!

ckccdg041 – Glen Campbell


Country Karaoke Classics CDG Music CKC041 – In the Style of Glen Campbell

1. Gentle on My Mind
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Rhinestone Cowboy
4. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
5. I Love How You Love Me
6. It’s Only Make Believe
7. Southern Nights
8. Try A Little Kindness
9. I Wanna Live
10. Turn Around And Look At Me
11. Faithless Love
12. Dreams Of The Every Day Housewif
13. My Elusive Butterfly
14. She’s Gone Gone Gone
15. Let It Be Me
16. Galveston
17. By The Time I Get To Phoenix

Scroll to Top